Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Joe Martin, CHFM
Riverview Health
Email: jmartin@riverview.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Victor Detienne
Indiana University Hospital
Email: vdetienn@iuhealth.org

TREASURER

Scott Tripp
Riverview Hospital
Email: stripp@riverview.org

SECRETARY

Scott Burcroff
Parkview Wabash Hospital
Email: michael.burcroff@parkview.com

DIRECTOR

Chris Haas
IU Health North Central Region
Email: chaas2@iuhealth.org

DIRECTOR

Bryon Moll, PLS
IU Health North Central Region
Email: bmoll@iuhealth.org

DIRECTOR

Don Page
Good Samaritan Hospital
Email: dpage@gshvin.org

DIRECTOR

Ricky Ray
Witham Health Services
Email: rray@witham.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Matt Royal, CHSP, CHEP-FSM, CHTM, CLSO-M, CHC, CHFM, CBET
Eskenazi Health
Email: matthew.royal@eskenazihealth.edu

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Mary Schatz
Artec Environmental
Email: mary@artecenvironmental.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Jae Ebert, A&P, LEED GA
V&J Consulting, LLC
Email: jebert@vjmep.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Rose Emily Geyer
Geyer Fire Protection
Email: rosemily@geyerfire.com

ADVOCACY LIASON

Ron Shake
Sullivan County Community Hospital
Email: ron.shake@schosp.com