Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Roger Bradley
IU Health Arnett
Email: rbradle2@iuhealth.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Brian Crawford
IU Health Arnett
Email: bcrawfo2@IUHealth.org

TREASURER

Scott Tripp
Riverview Hospital
Email: stripp@riverview.org

SECRETARY

Scott Burcroff
Parkview Wabash Hospital
Email: dozer850@yahoo.com

NORTHERN DISTRICT
Chairman

Joe Martin
Riverview Hospital
Email: jmartin@riverview.org

NORTHERN DISTRICT
Vice Chairman

Matt Hartsock
St. Vincent Hospital Frankfort
Email: matt.hartsock@medxcelfacilities.com

SOUTHERN DISTRICT
Chairman

Rusty Rozelle
IU Health Bloomington Hospital
Email: JRozelle1@iuhealth.org

SOUTHERN DISTRICT
Vice Chairman

Ricky Ray
Witham Health Services
Email: rray@witham.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Matt Royal
Eskenazi Health
Email: matthew.royal@eskenazihealth.edu

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Jim Christie
Performance Services
Email: jchristie@performanceservices.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER
Membership Committee Chair

Mary Schatz
Artec Environmental
Email: mary@artecenvironmental.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Lisa Feeley
IMEG Corp.
Email: Lisa.A.Feeley@imegcorp.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Rosemily Geyer
Geyer Fire Protection
Email: rosemily@geyerfire.com

MIDWEST HEALTHCARE ENGINEERING CONFERENCE CHAIRMEN

Ricky Ray
Witham Health Services
Email: rray@witham.org

Wayne Fairburn
Peine Engineering
Email: waynefairburn@peineengineering.com

John Ward
IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital
Email: jrward@iuhealth.org

2017 ASHE LOCAL CHAPTER HOST CHAIRMAN

Dan Hall
CM Buck & Associates
Email: dhall@cmbuck.com

ASHE LIAISON

Ron Shake
Sullivan County Community Hospital
Email: ron.shake@schosp.com