Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Matt Royal
Eskenazi Health
Email: matthew.royal@eskenazihealth.edu

VICE PRESIDENT

Joe Martin
Riverview Health
Email: jmartin@riverview.org

TREASURER

Scott Tripp
Riverview Hospital
Email: strip@riverview.org

SECRETARY

Scott Burcroff
Parkview Wabash Hospital
Email: michael.burcroff@parkview.com

DIRECTOR

Matt Hartsock
St. Vincent Kokomo Hospital
Email: matt.hartsock@medxcelfm.com

DIRECTOR

Ricky Ray
Witham Health Services
Email: rray@witham.org

DIRECTOR

Abby Lauck
Major Hospital
Email: alauck@majorhospital.org 

DIRECTOR

Don Page
Good Samaritan Hospital
Email: dpage@gshvin.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

John Ward
Ball Memorial Hospital
Email: jrward@iuhealth.org

 

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Jim Christie
Performance Services
Email: jchristie@performanceservices.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Mary Schatz
Artec Environmental
Email: mary@artecenvironmental.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Lisa Feeley
IMEG Corp.
Email: Lisa.A.Feeley@imegcorp.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD MEMBER

Rose Emily Geyer
Geyer Fire Protection
Email: rosemily@geyerfire.com

ADVOCACY LIASON

Ron Shake
Sullivan County Community Hospital
Email: ron.shake@schosp.com